New Year's Raffle winners revealed!

25th Jan 2016

The winners of the Trust's New Year's Raffle took place in Carr's Bar on Saturday - with the first prize winner bagging £100 in cash!

Former Northampton Town full back Lee Colkin, who made more than 100 appearances for the Cobblers in the 1990s, kindly carried out the draw.

He did so after the game against Morecambe - another of his former sides - which saw a 3-1 win for Town that moved them back to the top of League Two.

We would like to thank Lee for kindly drawing out the numbers.

The winners were as follows:

1st: Miss M Clarke / Ticket number: 3692 / Prize: £100 in cash

2nd: A Auburn / Ticket number: 3155 / Prize: £50 in cash

3rd: Mr Nick Blunt / Ticket number: 5352 / Prize: Signed shirt

4th: P Lane / Ticket number: 224 / Prize: Ticket voucher

5th: Mr David Field / Ticket number: 7358 / Prize: Scarf

6th: Barbara Packham / Ticket number: 3602 / Prize: Scarf

7th: Paul Reynolds / Ticket number: 3565 / Prize: Scarf

8th: Brian Cox / Ticket number: 3475 / Prize: Beanie hat

9th: Roger Averill / Ticket number: 7511 / Prize: Crest badge

10th: Y Wharton / Ticket number: 2122 / Prize: Crest badge

11th: T Wheeler / Ticket number: 4161 / Prize: Crest badge

12th: Peter Salter / Ticket number: 7565 / Prize: Car kit and Pen

13th: C J Parker / Ticket number: 6348 / Prize: Crest keyring

14th: J Frencham / Ticket number: 5171 / Prize: Crest keyring